Office closure due to Covid 19 Coronavirus

This office will be closed from 3:00pm, Wednesday 18th March 2020 until further notice

But we are STILL here to Help!

Advice is still available by the following methods -

Text on 0743 461 3625 stating (i) your name (ii) your postcode (iii) the type of advice needed (for example DEBT, HOUSING, BENEFITS, or OTHER). We will then call you back on your mobile phone Do NOT Text any other details

Adviceline: Free on 0800 144 88 48 and Textphone: 0800 144 8884

Email - via the Enquiry Form on our website (www.wyreforestcab.org.uk) on the 'How can we Help You' page, or email direct - info@wyreforestcab.cabnet.org.uk

If you require a Foodbank voucher, please call 01562 60194 - This is strictly for Foodbank Vouchers only!

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

 

First Week of Scams' Month

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Let Us Know Of Your Telephone Scams!

Have You Been Scammed?

Monday, July 4, 2016

July is Scams Month - Be Wary of Something That Sounds Too Good to Be True!

Volunteers' Week!

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Volunteers Week celebrates and thanks the volunteers who give their time to Citizens Advice!

Universal Credit

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Need help or confused about Universal Credit? Click here

Rural Energy Project

Friday, April 29, 2016

Energy Saving

Roger's Rants Part 11

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Going to Court Over TV Licence

Roger's Rants - Part 10

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Unexplained Bill from SSE

A Volunteers Tale

Monday, March 7, 2016

Lily's Story

Care Home Costs Rising

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Thousands of older people at the mercy of care home price rises

Pages